Diskotopia are very happy to announce that we have finally recorded the first official Diskotopia mix of 2010 to continue the popular series of podcasts.

This mix serves as a kind of round up of some of the tunes that have floated our boat since the last Diskotopia Mix back in early November ‘09, with a few older favourites mixed in too… As usual we never like to break into too much of a sweat, and so we keep things predominately deep for the new decade. Please download or stream it here, and we really hope you enjoy it.


  1. Mike Slott - 40 Winx
  2. Take - Neon Beams
  3. Vril - V1
  4. Mount Kimbie - Serged (FaltyDL Remix)
  5. Conforce - First Impression
  6. Roska Ft. Anesha - I Need Love
  7. Deadbeat - Vampire
  8. Force Of Nature - Transmute (Still Going Remix)
  9. Shut Up And Dance - Epileptic (Martyn’s No Strobe Remix)
  10. Instra:Mental - Forbidden
  11. 2562 - Flashback
  12. A Made Up Sound - Closer
  13. Ramadanman - Don’t Change For Me
  14. Jose James - Blackmagic (Joy Orbison’s Recreation)
  15. Mosca - Gold Bricks, I See You
  16. Andrea - You Still Got Me
  17. Scuba - Before
  18. Xahdrez - 00 Contact

Download here

Available on MixCloud

Posted 2010-04-28 under mix

Am Rhein’s Canal Mix

Interview: Stuart Argabright